For Honor Tier List


Ubisoft, a gaming company, developed and published an action video game called For Honor for PlayStation, Microsoft Windows, and Xbox One. In the game, the gamer can play the historic roles of warriors and soldiers which also includes samurai, Vikings, and Knights. It was released in the year 2017.

To win in this game, to dominate in this game, the gamer should have practice and skill. on top of those, you should pick up the characters which are strong enough and which are good. so in this article, we are going to list the characters and sort them into some tiers. So it will be easy for you to choose the players who are good and who are not. In this article, we mainly focus on three modes of the game which are Brawl, duel, and Dominion.

For Honor Tier List

Basically, we categorized the characters into 5 tiers namely S tier, A tier, B tier, C tier, D tier, and LOL tier. So, let us now have a look at the tiers –

1. S-Tier

The characters from this tier are the most dominating ones in the game. If your opponent doesn’t have someone from this tier, it’ll be a great advantage to you. these characters can cause extreme damage to the opponent’s end also have excellent survival skills. Have a look at the characters from the S tier.

  • Shinobi
  • Nobushi
  • Jiang Jun
  • Conqueror
  • Warmonger

These are the characters from the S tier. If you have someone from one of these characters, it will be an advantage to your gameplay.

2. A-Tier

Let us now have a look at the A Tier characters. Don’t just think they are not powerful characters because they don’t belong to the S tier. The heroes from this tier could actually beat the heroes from the S tier. This has happened many times. They might also have some advantage in some specific matches. You can pick heroes from this tier without any worry. Have a look at the heroes from A tier –

  • Berserker
  • Black Prior
  • Nuxia
  • Shaolin
  • Kensei

Sometimes, the characters from this style are as powerful as the heroes of the S tier. So, consider picking these heroes in your team.

3. B-Tier

As we are moving down towards the tire, you might understand that the power of character reduces down the tier. Of course, the heroes in this tier are not so powerful when compared to the heroes from the above two tiers. To dominate your enemy, you need a good defense, strong attacks from your team. But, bear in mind that you should not pick this heroes against the counter characters. You will regret your decision if you did so. For instance, don’t pick Zhanhu into a Shaolin. Now, let’s have a look at the heroes from this tier –

  • Gryphon
  • Raider
  • Shaman
  • Zhanhu
  • Highlander

After having a look at the heroes from this tier, let us now move forward to C tier heroes.

3. C-Tier

Well, you might need to consider whether you want to play with these characters or not. Most commonly, the characters from this tier lose to the top tier heroes. But, there are instances where you can find games in which these heroes dominated the top-tier heroes. But, basically or generally, that is not the case. The heroes from the C tier are –

  • Peacekeeper
  • Valkyrie
  • Sakura
  • Centurion
  • Orochi

Let us now move on to the heroes from the D tier.

4. D-Tier

They lack power when compared to the top-tier heroes. But, we would say that you will definitely enjoy playing with them because these characters don’t have so much power. The damage done to the opponents is less by making attacks with these heroes. So, you need more hits with these heroes to win against your opponents. The characters from this tier are –

  • Tiandi
  • Warden
  • Gladiator
  • Hulda

5. LOL-Tier

Now, we have reached the bottom of the list. Stay away. Remember the words. You need to stay away from these characters in your game. Don’t even think of picking them as they are of almost no use. So is the tier named as LOL tier. So, always remember to not pick these characters in your team. The list from the LOL tier is –

  • Lawbringer
  • Aramusha


So, in this article, we tried to rank the heroes based on the strengths. The sole purpose of this article is to make you aware of the characters/heroes in the game and their ranks based on their strengths. This doesn’t mean you should always pick heroes from the top tiers. You can pick heroes from any tier and play the game. After all, it is all about how well did you enjoy the game. So, pick the characters that are fun to you and that will make you enjoy the game. Thanks for your time and interest in reading this article.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here